top of page
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • Amazon

single 05: "It Must Have Been Love"

Originally by Roxette as written by Per Gessle. (1987)

Release date:  December 16, 2022


Justin Rauschkolb (electric guitars) - Break to Broken / Cats on Cats

Craig Cirinelli (microphone, tambourine) - (Damn) This Desert Air / The Atlantic Union Project

Jason Crawford (drums, sleigh bells) - Driftoff / Light Tower / Superblonde

Lysa Opfer (bass guitar) - Overlake / Aeon Station / Gramercy Arms / Silence on the Other End

Shawn Reams (keys-synths/strings, acoustic guitar) - (Damn) This Desert Air


• Electric guitars recorded at a home studio in Richmond, VA.

Acoustic guitars & keys(synths/strings) recorded at North Jersey Guitar in West Milford, NJ.

• Bass guitar recorded at a home studio in Palenville, NY.

• Drums & sleigh bells recorded at Danbro Studios in Brooklyn, NY by Mike Gaworecki.

• Vocals & tambourine recorded in a basement in Boonton, NJ.

• Mixed at Portrait Recording Studios in Pompton Plains, NJ by Chris Badami.

• Mastered at Sun Room Audio in Cornwall, NY by Dan Coutant.

Covert Stations_It Must Have Been Love
bottom of page