top of page
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • Amazon

single 03: "I Melt with You"

Originally by Modern English as written by Robbie Grey, Gary McDowell, Richard Brown, Michael Conroy & Stephen Walker. (1982)

Release dateAugust 26, 2022


Brian Leahy (drums, percussion) - Eyeswan

Chris Alfano (guitars, synths) - East of the Wall / The Postman Syndrome / NY in 64 / Day Without Dawn

Craig Cirinelli (microphone) - (Damn) This Desert Air / The Atlantic Union Project / Hidden Cabins

Guy Neighmond (bass guitar) - Eyeswan


• Guitars and synths recorded at Volume Fact (Monmouth County, NJ).

• Drums, Bass guitar and body percussion recorded at Digital Mix Studio (Landing, NJ).

• Vocals recorded in a basement in Boonton, NJ.

• Mixed at Portrait Recording Studios in Pompton Plains, NJ by Chris Badami.

• Mastered at Sun Room Audio in Cornwall, NY by Dan Coutant.

bottom of page